Crazytown

I live there. Crazy town, I mean.

I got nothing up yesterday because I was trying to make a photobook and it was not going well. It got to the point where I was either going to walk away from the computer or throw it through the window. So I walked away.

It’s been a blah day for me. I got the rest of the christmas stuff put out so that’s good. I feel like I’m missing some stuff but I can’t figure out what or where it could possibly be. Therefore I am declaring it “Good Enough” and leaving it as is. And I did just finish the stupid photobooks. Hooray!

Oh, here’s another Sharkie for you!

IMG_3589.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

