May Videos Recap

dbb

Holy Cow you guys, how is it June already?

I am not ready for it to be summer. I’m just not. Too much stuff going on. Got another vacation planned for mid next week, during which we’re having a built in closet system installed in our bedroom. So I need to pack the closet up, except for what I need for the next few days and for vacation. Busy, busy, busy.

I thought I’d do a quick recap of the videos I published this month in case anyone missed any of them. It was a pretty good month content wise. I’ve been striving for two videos a week; one tutorial and one on various topics. Let me know if you like that schedule.

I also have random blogs I throw up here and there but I don’t usually post them seperately on the blog or social media. You can view them by go to youtube channel’s homepage: Dustbath Beauty

Beauty Videos for May 2015:

Shiro Cosmetics Intro

Chinchillin’ Makeup Tutorial

Spring Mega Haul: Sephora, Ulta and Morphe

Rose Gold Cut Crease Tutorial

Makeup Trends 2003. (Decades Themed Collaboration) 

I hope you’re looking forward to another fun month with Dustbath Beauty!

I have a new video about how I pick makeup to travel with slated to go up tomorrow. See you then!

Leave a Reply

