Shiro Cosmetics: Brand Introduction

I have finally found myself with some free time. The end of tax season was extra hectic for me this year, but it’s done and now I can spend more time on other pursuits.

Such as creating and editing videos!

I uploaded a get ready with me style tutorial the other day, which I am going to link here. Along with another video I’m uploading now.

Speaking of which, have you heard about Shiro Cosmetics? They’re a fun indie makeup brand that I am just wee bit obsessed with. They primarily make loose eye and cheek colors with fun (and mostly geeky) themes. My favorite collections are the Tributes collection (hunger games) and the Super Effective collection (pokemon). They also make custom lipgloss, which is really fun and I talk about the two I purchased in the video.

I could keep talking, but let’s watch the video for the full introduction.

If you want to check out Shiro, you can visit their website here: http://www.shirocosmetics.com

I highly recommend visiting their Facebook page as well, so you can be up to date and vote on the latest colors of the month. You can suggest color of the month options there as well.
https://www.facebook.com/ShiroCosmetics

As promised, here is the tutorial i uploaded last week. It features the Urban Decay Naked on the Run palette.

I hope you enjoy this post as well as the videos. If you did, please subscribe here or on youtube.

Youtube: http://goo.gl/aHMMrj

FaceBook:  http://goo.gl/C1Mdlh

Instagram: Dusthbath_beauty

Hope to see you around!

Joli

PS- If you want to see a tutorial for the look I’m wearing in the video, let me know and I’ll hook you up.

Leave a Reply

