SparkleBaby Eye Makeup (Baby Blue and Brown)

Hi Everyone!

I’m still mastering the art of applying makeup on camera so I thought I’d try out a simple but fun Blue and Brown look featuring the SparkleBaby palette from Sugar Pill.

10857240_504301596379409_7467887379928219295_o

Sorry if it’s a bit choppy. I yammer way too much while filming and had to cut it way down to avoid having a 20+ minute video. Brevity is not my specialty. 😉

I hope you enjoy the video!

((Psst- Bonus silliness at the end!))

Visit Dustbath Beauty on FB: http://goo.gl/C1Mdlh
Or The Blog: dustbathbeauty.wordpress.com

Don’t forget that I’m hosting a series of giveaway on my blog this December (2014). Giveaway 2 is running now until wed. Dec 17th, and the 3rd and final giveaway launches on the same date.

Details here: https://dustbathbeauty.wordpress.com/2014/12/10/giveaway-2-nyx-lip-products/

Leave a Reply

